Mitsuru Ito – 2015 Prix de Lausanne Prize Winner

Mitsuru Ito – Conservatorio Nacional, Lisbon, Portugal

Swan Lake – Black Swan, Siegfried Act 3 – Piotr Tchaïkovsky – Marius Petipa

Solo for Diego – Mikis Theodorakis – Richard Wherlock

Categorized as News

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: