Harrison Lee – 2015 Prix de Lausanne Prize Winner

Harrison Lee – The McDonald College of Performing Arts, Sydney, Australia

Swan Lake – Solo from the pas-de-trois – Piotr Tchaïkovsky – Marius Petipa

Solo for Diego – Mikis Theodorakis – Richard Wherlock

Categorized as News

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: