Lou Spichtig – 2015 Prix de Lausanne Prize Winner

Lou Spichtig – Tanz Akademie Zürich, Switzerland.

Sleeping Beauty, Aurora Act 3 – Piotr Tchaïkovsky – Marius Petipa

Le Sacre du Printemps – Igor Stravinsky – Richard Wherlock

Categorized as Video

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: